top of page

REAL PEOPLE, REAL RESULTS

At Fitzgerald Financial Group, we believe that our clients' success is our success. We are proud to have built strong relationships with our clients through our dedicated and personalized approach to financial advising. Our clients have consistently praised our team's experience and professionalism and have shared their positive experiences with us. We invite you to take a look at some of their testimonials and learn more about how we can help you achieve your financial goals.

George D.
Marlton, NJ

"John Fitzgerald is a great advisor who always answers all of our questions and makes himself available to work with us anyway we feel comfortable. We feel assured that we have chosen John to make informed, reliable choices for us. He has made us feel much more relaxed regarding financial decisions; and has done a fantastic job. We feel we are in good hands with Fitzgerald Financial, as they have given us peace of mind and for this we are very GRATEFUL!!!"  
The above statement was provided on June 26, 2023 by George D. from Marlton, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

Donna T.
Vineland, NJ

"Your firm helped me make the very hard decision to retire early. John made me and my husband feel very relaxed and listened to all of our financial concerns. The entire staff is helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend John Fitzgerald. I consider him not only my financial advisor, but a friend."
The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by Donna T., of Vineland, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

John G.
Stuart, FL

"Personal quick service. They treat you like Family and you can always speak to someone who can answer any questions you might have." 

The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by John G., of Stuart, FL who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

Quote-Box-removebg-preview_edited.png

"Switching to John Fitzgerald as our financial advisor has been a great decision. His approach is very individualized and personalized. John is very responsive and he takes the time to discuss my concerns, explain his approach and my options. I am able to have a comprehensive view of my financial health and confidence in portfolio."

The above statement was provided on June 15, 2023 by Diane C., of North Wales, PA, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box-removebg-preview_edited.png

"The thing I enjoy most about them is that they treat and take care of you like family and friends. They have taken such good care of me. I am able to enjoy my retirement without worry. I recommend them all the time."

The above statement was provided on June 13, 2023 by Rebecca N., of Vineland, NJ who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Rectangle_Quote_Box_edited_edited_edited

"The best reason why I recommend Fitzgerald Financial Group is because John pays attention to you and your finances. I started my investment portfolio on my own, using my judgement when choosing a stock, mutual fund or bond. Over the years I have had 2 other financial advisors and they only did what I asked of them. John is the first financial advisor I have had that actually calls or emails me with ideas and suggestions, he is constantly searching for ways for me to make money. I am not investing on my own any longer thanks to the advice and direction of Fitzgerald Financial Group."

The above statement was provided on June 14, 2023 by Victoria H., of Williamstown, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

"I would never consider anyone else to help manage my finances. John and his associates always make me feel like I am part of the team. They listen to my questions and answer them in a way that gives me total confidence that they always have my best interest at heart. They are also so friendly and personable. I feel as though I’m meeting with friends, which helps minimize any stress I might have (financial issues can often be stressful). I look forward to my meetings and interactions with John and the team. Every year John remembers important dates, birthdays of mine and my families, anniversaries and other important dates. Most importantly I have an open communication line if I have a question I can call or email and get a very prompt answer. John and his team have exceeded my expectations and continue to do so. When I started working with John it was through inheriting money from my mom’s retirement accounts and funds, she had invested from my dad’s life insurance. I was and still am a complete novice when it comes to investments and the best way to handle my finances. Through the years since then John has helped me develop my retirement plan, not just with the finances he already managed but with finances I would receive from my 401k and Employee Stock funds. I felt completely confident with his plan and retired when I was 58. If I did not have John and his team to manage my finances I would still be working and I would not have enjoyed the last five years as a retired relaxed person. During one of our meetings before I retired, I explained what I wanted to do. Which was retire then travel. I did just that the first year I retired I travelled to Florida, New York, cruised the Caribbean, went to Oklahoma to visit family, went to Virginia, North Carolina, Minnesota, and Canada. I have also been able to many improvements to my home. I have and will continue to recommend John and his team not just because they are fantastic and what they do but because they are friendly personable people who take the time to get to know (really know) their clients, and when working with finances you don’t just want someone who is good with managing finances, you want and need someone who takes the time to get to know you, understand you and understand what you want to be able to do in your life."

The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by Cheryl F., of Mays Landing, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed

"John is very thorough and informative! He listens to your needs and builds a financial plan to help you meet your financial goals- both in the near and long term!"

The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by Theodore C., of Sewell, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

"Working with John and his staff has been a simple and worry-free experience. He always puts the client first and has always been available to answer questions, I would not use anyone else."

The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by Rory D., of Clayton, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

"As a respected client at this firm I am very impressed with the thoughtfulness' and professionalism of the investment team at Fitzgerald Financial Group. I recommend this firm for everyone, that has life's future in mind like they do every day."

The above statement was provided on June 16, 2023 by John B., of Titusville, Florida, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box-removebg-preview_edited_edited

"I love how personal and responsive you and your staff are. You are all so kind and helpful. Since working with you and your firm, I feel so much more aware and positive about my money and how it is being cared for. You have allowed me to make significant life changes with far less stress. A very personal and helpful team that will do anything to help you, very easy to use and accessible resources, the feeling that your money is being cared for as if it was their own."

The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by Grant E., of Hockessin, DE, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not aguarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box-removebg-preview_edited.png

"I would recommend John Fitzgerald, because of his total passion for his chosen profession. That is genuinely what John exudes as an advisor in helping his clients. He thoroughly is in his element and it shows! He and his team are great to deal with and have all the answers that you may need. An excellent choice!"

The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by Raymond G. of Mullica Hill, New Jersey, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Rectangle_Quote_Box_edited_edited_edited

"I met John through my mother and stepfather while he was their advisor and good friend. The care he showed for them, financially and personally, made it clear why he was so trusted by them, one example being driving my stepfather to visit my mother while she was in the hospital. When my parents passed, I and my family continued to work with John on estate matters and the resulting assets, first in honor of my parents, but soon also as a result of the trust in him that we too had developed. We have continued to shift additional assets into John’s care as well. The personal and professional care, ready availability, good advice, and suggestions for opportunities John has shown us have made him our preferred adviser and trusted friend."

The above statement was provided on June 23, 2023 by Ron E., from Hockessin, DE, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

"I would like to express our opinion of my wife Pat and myself of our ongoing experience and relationship with the Fitzgerald Group.  We both love the immediate sense of entering a “stress free” area upon entering their office. When John explains things to us in a way that’s so transparent, easy to follow, and uses language that we can easily comprehend. The Fitzgerald Group has saved us a lot of money. I used to manage my own portfolio but I was on downward spiral. Fitzgerald Group now handles it. The Fitzgerald Group offers a lot of other services included in the money management service. Extremely helpful for a family setting. The investing market is a little tough and slow at this period of time BUT I’m not losing money but still accumulating more. Thank you Fitzgerald Group for our partnership. Pat and I feel very secure in our decision"

The above statement was provided on June 15, 2023 by Ehor A., of Bridgeton, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box Narrow_edited.png

"John Fitzgerald is an overall good man. He is thoughtful and respectful. He always responds to my phone calls and emails quickly. This is what you want when you have something on your mind. His financial knowledge is what you need to keep your money growing and safe. He always has your best interest in mind."

The above statement was provided on June 13, 2023 by Arlene M., of Vineland, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box Narrow_edited.png

"I would like to thank you and your amazing staff for making the transition of our "retirement" portfolio to your firms capable hands so smooth. So, it goes for you and your team.  I trust you to make well informed financial decisions based on our needs for 'now and long term."

The above statement was provided on December 28, 2023 by Katherine W., of Pedricktown, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box Narrow_edited.png

"Fitzgerald Financial Group really cares about their clients and can always be depended upon. From help with computer issues, insurance issues or investment issues, they have exceeded expectations. Dependability, responsibility and support are the hallmarks of this group. They have my strongest recommendation!"

The above statement was provided on June 14, 2023 by MaryAnn M., of Vineland, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Rectangle_Quote_Box_edited_edited_edited
Rectangle_Quote_Box_edited_edited_edited

"Overall, we are very pleased with our association with the Fitzgerald Financial Group. We have been treated well. Everyone in the office is willing to go the extra mile to help us or answer any questions we might have. In spite of the disastrous economy, we were able to purchase a new truck. No six- or seven-year car loan. Not a bad thing while being retired. We hope to continue our association with this group of highly intelligent and personable people. We have recommended them to our family and friends, several of whom are now customers. Thanks for everything, John, and everyone in the office."

The above statement was provided on June 13, 2023 by Bruce B. of Westville, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box-removebg-preview_edited_edited

"My family has known John for decades. Personally, and professionally, we trust him and his firm to provide their expertise on how to safeguard and manage our investments. With all the uncertainties in life, the Fitzgerald Financial Group is one steady truth you can count on to have your back and best interests in mind!"

The above statement was provided on June 12, 2023 by Bernadette P., of Mt. Royal, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Quote-Box-removebg-preview_edited_edited

"It has been a pleasure working with Fitzgerald Financial Group over the past several years. John and his staff are personable and professional and always available to answer questions. They provide weekly market trends and analysis from leading financial experts. It is without reservation my wife and I recommend the Fitzgerald Financial Group for your short- and long-term investment portfolio."

The above statement was provided on June 14, 2023 by Alan A., of Vineland, NJ, who is a current client of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us wherever local businesses are reviewed. 

Rectangle_Quote_Box_edited_edited_edited

"I am one of the first clients when John started the Fitzgerald Financial Group, He has helped me

and my family with a friendly , courteous and an extremely intelligent manner. Because I know

and trust John and his team with my money , I have recommended many of my friends

and family members to John, and every one of them thank me for recommending John

and his team to them ! I not only consider John my Financial advisor but consider him a friend too.

Keep up the good work!!"

 

The above statement was provided on June 15, 2023 by Tim, E, of Millville, NJ, who is a current client

of Fitzgerald Financial Group. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others

and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search for us

wherever local businesses are reviewed.

bottom of page